Jeff

Finally, a tee shirt that’s worth reading! Words that will make you THINK!

I think your clothes tell people who you are. It’s one of the many ways how you express yourself. This summer I have read some really depressing tee shirts. I don’t understand why a lady would walk down the street with a degrading tee shirt (I saw one that called the person wearing it a ‘female dog’).

I think Jeff pulls this tee off well and what I liked the best is that he didn’t mind wearing a historical women figure on his shirt.

He brought it in Harlem at 125th and Madison. You can visit the store, Harlem Underground at www.harlemunderground.com.

Leave a Reply

