Sarah Cacicio

Sarah CacicioToday I met a wonderful person named Sarah at the Mary Mitchell Center.

She was about to leave the building when I asked her if I could take a picture of her lovely outfit for my blog.

She told me she got her paper bag skirt from Madewell which I think is the piece that makes her outfit so stunning.

In addition to having a perfect outfit, she also had a wonderful personality. I felt like Sarah and I were friends for a long time. She was so down to earth. Even though we didn’t have much time to talk, I could tell she was someone I wouldn’t mind being friends with.

It was her idea to take a picture with the kids as a backdrop.

Leave a Reply

